Mahmoud

+ -
+
a woman Mahmoud
a woman Mahmoud
I am Mahmoud, 39 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Mansoura, Egypt.
About me:
Angel
“ Name is Mahmoud,38y.o,live in Egypt,graduated of Architecture School.I like traveler,pharaonic places.beach soccer sport,Acting,Music,ads,politics,history, technology,geography,volleyball,golf,the hunt,finance,Arts,listing Audio books,I´ve small business,dancing, yoga,meditation,Concentration.Philosophy landscapes,journals,science fiction,literature, language learning,Documenting beautiful memories,inventions,volunteering,racing, shooting,horse riding, swimming,diving and Crafts. ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Smart, educated, funny,honesty,lovely,Georgious, humble, believe,real feelings,understand me,trast me,passions,sexy,independent,morality,respect our relationship,stand back me,support me,obedient me,love my family and I'm the same, ”
I prefer that you are25 - 35 years old.
I am here to look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favourite ways of spending time are spending time outdoors, playing sports, travelling and visiting new places and going to the beach.
My appearance is: Arab - Middle East, my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 178 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are hazel.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have quit smoking.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Pisces.
My religion is sunni muslim.
My education level is secondary school.
I understand and speak Arabic, English.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info