+ -
a woman Lidia
a woman Lidia
a woman Lidia
a woman Lidia
I am Lidia, 38 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Fortaleza Ceará, Brazil.
About me:
Um amor pra ser meu
“ Eu sou uma mulher tranquila, gosto de viajar, passear, e curtir a vida da melhor forma possível. Mas quero curtir a dois. Gosto de levar a vida leve, não me escreva se você não tem intenção de um relacionamento sério. Que seja amoroso alegre que leve a vida da melhor maneira  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Quero um homem que seja companheiro, leal, goste de viver a vida leve como ei. Um homem que queria somar comigo. Um homem gentil também. Que me surpreenda!! ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are50 - 60 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favourite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Black - African, my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 156 cm and my weight is between 55 and 59 kg. My hair is long and dark brown. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate within my country.
I exercise a lot.
I have2 children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Virgo.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is communication.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info