+ -
a woman Drika
a woman Drika
a woman Drika
I am Drika, 42 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Sao Paulo, Brazil.
About me:
“ Sou uma pessoa carinhosa e sincera, desejando ser feliz!!.. Sou separada, mãe de um menino lindo de 4 anos... Gosto de estar ao ar livre, amo estar junto com minha família, adoro um vinho. Adoro uma praia, mas amo mesmo é estar no campo um lugar tranquilo para relaxar curtir a natureza. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Uma pessoa acima de tudo sincera, carinhoso e gentil. Que goste de curtir a natureza assim como eu, que goste de viajar, mas o mesmo tempo também curta ficar em casa. Alguém que coloque a família acima de tudo. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are45 - 50 years old.
I am here to start a friendship and start a relationship.
My favourite ways of spending time are meeting friends, spending time outdoors, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 166 cm and my weight is between 60 and 64 kg. My hair is to neck and medium blond. My eyes are brown.
I am separated.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise a lot.
I havea child.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Gemini.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is administration.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Skype
Buy this contact info