Patrícia

+ -
+
a woman Patrícia
a woman Patrícia
a woman Patrícia
a woman Patrícia
I am Patrícia, 35 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Áustria, Germany.
About me:
Nunca desista do amor
“ Uma mulher simples, procuro ser justa e ética. Tenho meu lado doce e carinhosa, o outro racional. (hahaha) Sou educada uma boa ouvinte amo estar com minha família sou caseira. mas gosto de sair para se divertir entre amigos. Acredito no amor verdadeiro ( ainda não aconteceu, mas Deus está preparando) tento ser cada dia melhor para a humanidade. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Procuro um homem de caráter honesto para dividimos a felicidade compartilhar momentos incríveis. Um Amigo, amoroso, alegre, romântico, educado, companheiro e íntegro. E claro! que queria algo sério, não quero jogo. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are40 - 60 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is slim, my height is 160 cm and my weight is between 55 and 59 kg. My hair is long and medium blond. My eyes are light brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I havea child.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Scorpio.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is master or equivalent.
My profession is health or medicine.
I understand and speak Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email WhatsApp
Buy this contact info