+ -
a woman Talibgohar
a woman Talibgohar
a woman Talibgohar
a woman Talibgohar
I am Talibgohar, 45 years old.
I am a man looking for a man or a woman.
I live in Ajman, United Arab Emirates.
About me:
“ I am a free mind person believe in Love and peace. Want to be a good member of society and be cooperative. I Love travelling and see new places. I am simple, humble, affectionate, gentle, fun and loving person... Having a high-spirit. Wanna be her until my last breath staring at her lovely eyes. ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ should be loyal and take my hand in hand until last day of my life. Should Beautiful by heart and mind and be a good partner. spirited companion, who values ​​the male soul and the world around him. ”
I prefer that you are20 - 50 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite way of spending time is travelling and visiting new places.
My appearance is: My skin color is white to light brown. My body type is slim, my height is 170 cm and my weight is between 60 and 64 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are grey.
I am separated.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise often.
I have3 children.

I wish to have one more child.
My zodiac is Libra.
My religion is sunni muslim.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is administration.
I understand and speak Arabic, English.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype Twitter WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info