Alemao13

+ -
+
a woman Alemao13
a woman Alemao13
a woman Alemao13
a woman Alemao13
I am Alemao13, 43 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Düsseldorf, Germany.
About me:
Fièl , direto , amigo...
“ Oi , bem vinda ao meu Profil Homem simples e com os pes bem assentes na terra , adoro viajar , andar de moto , sair para jantar/beber/cinema/jantar etc etc . Vivo na alemanha à mais de 20 anos , tenho o meu proprio negocio e uma vida muito mexida , procuro uma companheira que me dê os momentos de sossego e relax que me fazem falta... ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Fiel, pessoa de familia , aventureira , humilde e muito mais...procuro alguem sincero e com vontade de viajar , que esteja Disposta a mudar de pais , se acha que isso è para si nao perca tempo e escreva-me ❤ ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are0 - 35 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, going to bar and clubs, meeting friends, listening to music, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Mixed, my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 175 cm and my weight is between 80 and 84 kg. My hair is short and dark brown. My eyes are brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I have2 children.

I wish to have one more child.

I smoke rarely.
My zodiac is Sagittarius.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is trading.
I understand and speak English, French, German, Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info