+ -
a woman Maah
a woman Maah
a woman Maah
a woman Maah
I am Maah, 29 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Campinas, Brazil.
About me:
“ Simpática , afim de novas amizades. Sou bem humorada .. gosto de estar em família e de passeios a lugares tranquilos. Talvez quem sabe um relacionamento. Mais meu foco principal é uma amizade e talvez um relacionamento ao longo prazo .. não sei exatamente se estou em busca de relacionamento com alguém a distância, por isso de inicial uma amizade.  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Procuro alguém comunicativo , bem humorado e companheiro.. Afim de novas amizades que goste de estar em família Não possua vícios Que tenha religião , que isso seja parte da sua vida. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are28 - 33 years old.
I am here to start a relationship and look for whatever.
My favourite ways of spending time are using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, cooking and preparing food and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is white, fair. My body type is slim, my height is 165 cm and my weight is between 50 and 54 kg. My hair is long and dark brown. My eyes are light brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Sagittarius.
My religion is other christian.
My education level is secondary school.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info