+ -
a woman Mart777
a woman Mart777
a woman Mart777
I am Mart777, 39 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in London, United Kingdom.
About me:
man looking for a serious realtionship
“ Honest, loyal, trust worthy and God fearing man. I work hard and also like to play hard. I enjoy activities like swimming, scuba diving, golf, gym and travelling and equally I like to stay indoors. However, I am looking for a serious relationship. Don't be shy to say hello, I don't bite lol.  ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ I want to meet an honest, trustworthy and caring woman. Someone who is looking for a serious relationship with good family values. Especially if you are caring and kind like me.  ”
I prefer that you are22 - 35 years old.
I am here to start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favourite ways of spending time are reading books, listening to music, spending time outdoors, playing sports, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Black - African, my skin color is dark brown to black. My body type is athletic, my height is 181 cm and my weight is between 95 and 99 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate within my country.
I haveno children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Scorpio.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is master or equivalent.
My profession is health or medicine.
I understand and speak English.
Available contact information Email WhatsApp
Buy this contact info