Ivone

+ -
+
a woman Ivone
a woman Ivone
a woman Ivone
I am Ivone, 56 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
About me:
Ivone
“ Sou tranquila, calma e amigavel, gosto de viajar, cinema, assistir jogos de volei , trabalhos manuais, musicas, só não sou muito fã de rap e funk, gosto de series e animes. Faço pilates, enquanto não posso ir para academia, gosto de cachorros, apesar de não ter e nem querer um para cuidar. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Solteiro, de preferencias sem filhos, que seja bem tranquilo, amigo, que goste de ir ao cinema, shopping, viajar, musica, séries, além de ver futebol, também goste de volei. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are56 - 58 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship and start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are listening to music, using the internet, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Black - African, my skin color is dark brown to black. My body type is big and lovely, my height is 164 cm and my weight is between 105 and 109 kg. My hair is to shoulders and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Sagittarius.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
I understand and speak French, Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype Twitter WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info