RONI

+ -
+
a woman RONI
a woman RONI
I am RONI, 44 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in São Paulo, Brazil.
About me:
Procuro mulher
“ Trabalho, como motoboy, moro sozinho há pouco tempo, trabalho de segunda a sábado, trabalho por conta própria, se precisar faltar qualquer dia da semana posso faltar não tenho patrão, gosto de tomar uma cerveja de vez em quando Gosto de passear de sair eu gosto de ir na praia, gosto de namorar bastante, quero pessoa que goste de mim de verdade , sou carinhoso  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Procuro mulher que gosto de ser romântica amorosa tranquila, esteja sempre comigo, que goste de namora e carinhosa ,por que mulher que China e grita tô fora ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are33 - 50 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship, look for a possible partner for marriage, have fun and look for whatever.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: My skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 175 cm and my weight is between 70 and 74 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Taurus.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is transportation.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info