Carlos 88

+ -
+
a woman Carlos 88
a woman Carlos 88
a woman Carlos 88
I am Carlos 88, 32 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Nova Iguaçu, Brazil.
About me:
Carlos Branco
“ Olá pra você que acessou meu perfil. De começo, informo que sou um homem divorciado há quase cinco anos, técnico em enfermagem, tenho um filho de sete anos que mora comigo. Sou um pouco acanhado mas agora poucos fico mais a vontade. Sou evangélico, da IURD e o mais, só conversando mesmo. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Que tenha reciprocidade, ame a Deus acima de tudo, que seja fiel, ame a meu filho e a mim. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are28 - 31 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship and start a relationship.
My favourite ways of spending time are listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Mixed, my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is average, my height is 173 cm and my weight is between 70 and 74 kg. My hair is very short and dark brown. My eyes are dark brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise a lot.
I havea child.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Scorpio.
My religion is christian protestant.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is health or medicine.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info