Rayontem1

+ -
+
a woman Rayontem1
a woman Rayontem1
a woman Rayontem1
I am Rayontem1, 42 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Mesquite, United States.
About me:
A single King
“ Just a single man looking for an amazing woman. Im a very humble and simple man. Ready to please my future woman. Hopefully she is here or some where on this place we call earth. I've been searching for a while now, hopefully she can be found more sooner than latter. ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Beautiful, down to earth, smart, gorgeous inside and out. Someone who wants me for me not what i can do for them. Someone ready to take on life's challenges together. ”
I prefer that you are21 - 50 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship, look for a possible partner for marriage, have fun and look for whatever.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, listening to music, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants and cooking and preparing food.
My appearance is: Black - African, my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is athletic, my height is 160 cm and my weight is between 155 and 159 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I have2 children.

I wish to have 3 more children.
My zodiac is Taurus.
My religion is other religion.
My profession is restaurant.
I understand and speak English.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number
Buy this contact info