Carlão

+ -
+
a woman Carlão
a woman Carlão
a woman Carlão
a woman Carlão
I am Carlão, 19 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in São Paulo SP, Brazil.
About me:
Carlos Giovanni
“ Eu gosto de fazer esporte, em relação a música eu sou bem eclético porém gosto de Rock e não sou fã de sertanejo e nem de funk, tenho 1.84m, sou meio extrovertido, faço teatro, gosto de jogar games, eu tenho um corpo atlético, gosto de memes, de assistir séries na Netflix e de viajar ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Eu procuro uma mulher que tenha um corpo atlético ou magro, que ela seja extrovertida, romântica, curta jogar games, e que não seja funkeira ou fã de sertanejo ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are18 - 19 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship and start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are listening to music, using the internet, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is light, pale white. My body type is athletic, my height is 184 cm and my weight is between 70 and 74 kg. My hair is to neck and black. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I haveno children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Virgo.
My religion is other christian.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is student.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info