Pri

+ -
+
a woman Pri
a woman Pri
a woman Pri
a woman Pri
I am Pri, 37 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Itaquaquecetuba, Brazil.
About me:
[email protected]
“ Negra, 37 anos, separada, 01 filho. Gosto de parque, teatro, cinema, praia, sítios, séries e filmes. Sou bastante eclética, mas se for para eu escolher algum tipo de música, gosto de samba rock, Black Music, R&B, anos 80 (Aretha Franklin, Whitney Houston, Earth Wind And Fire, etc) Sou cristã, frequento a igreja regularmente, respeito outras crenças. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Educado, simpático e extrovertido. Gentil, batalhador, firme, inteligente, equilibrado, companheiro, carinhoso. Bonito, charmoso, elegante, bem resolvido emocionalmente. Brasileiro ou estrangeiro. Gostar de passear é um diferencial. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are30 - 48 years old.
I am here to try online dating and start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Black - African, my skin color is brown, dark brown. My body type is a little plump, my height is 156 cm and my weight is between 75 and 79 kg. My hair is to shoulders and dark brown. My eyes are dark brown.
I am separated.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise a lot.
I havea child.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Scorpio.
My religion is other christian.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is education.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info