a woman Criativosedutor
a woman Criativosedutor
a woman Criativosedutor
a woman Criativosedutor
I am Criativosedutor, 41 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Niterói, Brazil.
About me:
Seja bem vinda,adorei te ver aqui
“ Sou tranquilo,adoro esportes,ler,cinema,praia,namorar,nadar,admiro e sou uma pessoa inteligente,gosto de conversar(sobre qualquer assunto,mesmo que não domine expresso minha opinião),oque quiserem saber mais,é só me perguntar ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Romantica,atrevida,inteligente,perspicaz,e com espírito aventureiro,que goste ao menos de coisas parecidas com as minhas preferências. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are24 - 58 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship, look for a possible partner for marriage, have fun and look for whatever.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is light, pale white. My body type is athletic, my height is 170 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My eyes are brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I haveno children.
My zodiac is Sagittarius.
My religion is non-religious.
My education level is secondary school.
I understand and speak English, German, Italian, Portuguese.