Wah-n-ble Ee-sh-tah

+ -
a woman  Wah-n-ble Ee-sh-tah
a woman  Wah-n-ble Ee-sh-tah
a woman  Wah-n-ble Ee-sh-tah
a woman  Wah-n-ble Ee-sh-tah
I am Wah-n-ble Ee-sh-tah, 56 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Råholt, Norway.
About me:
eu estou procurando por você
“ Sou um homem calmo, confiante, sincero, honesto e fiel, sou do povo indígena Sámi. Sami é um povo que vem de longe para o norte, meu vilarejo fica no meio da tundra, mas eu moro e trabalho no sul da Noruega. Sou enfermeira de profissão. Tenho dois cães da raça husky do Alasca. Quero entrar em contato com meninas indígenas do Brasil. Você é minha princesa dos sonhos? ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Quero que você seja indígena, senão você deve ser você mesmo, como a natureza. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are23 - 39 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favourite ways of spending time are listening to music, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food and spending time with family.
My appearance is: My skin color is white to light brown. My body type is a little plump, my height is 176 cm. My hair is to neck and medium blond. My eyes are blue.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I have3 children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Pisces.
My religion is other religion.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is health or medicine.
I understand and speak English, Norwegian, Sami.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype
Buy this contact info