Leena

+ -
+
a woman Leena
a woman Leena
a woman Leena
a woman Leena
I am Leena, 24 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man or a woman.
I live in São Paulo, Brazil.
About me:
Brazilian Girl searching for Love!
“ Bisexual, 24 years, never married and no kids. Graduated in Business and studying Advertising and Marketing now! Working as Project Owner and Real Estate in two big companies! Love to dance, writing, biking, hangout with my friends and traveling! Important: I'm living alone in Sao Paulo, but for true love I can open my house for you or go there! We can decide this in the future together! ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Smart guy/girl with a huge sense of humor, independent, ambitious, many stories and focus on crown up and build a family! Preference for people more older than me, graduated too!  ”
I prefer that you are18 - 45 years old.
I am here to look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, going to bar and clubs, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 161 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is long and dark blond. My eyes are light brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Aquarius.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is communication.
I understand and speak English, French, Hindi, Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Facebook WhatsApp
Buy this contact info