+ -
a woman Aninha
a woman Aninha
I am Aninha, 54 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Osasco, Brazil.
About me:
Quero ser feliz
“ Sou uma pessoa fácil de se lidar gosto de andar de bicicleta assistir filmes e séries no Netflix dançar Zumba e namorar quero relacionamento sério não gosto de conversar com homens casados por favor passe longe do meu perfil. Amo que amo programinhas feito a dois quer saber mais é só me chamar bjsss e boa sorte a todos. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Homem romântico inteligente educado e que tenha bom humor que goste de agradar com mimos fazer surpresas que aprecie jantares passear viajar e que goste de cozinha. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are55 - 60 years old.
I am here to start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are using the internet, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places and going to cafes and restaurants.
My appearance is: Black - African, my skin color is dark brown to black. My body type is big and lovely, my height is 160 cm and my weight is between 90 and 94 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am separated.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise a lot.
I have2 children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Cancer.
My religion is other religion.
My education level is secondary school.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook
Buy this contact info