De

+ -
+
a woman De
a woman De
I am De, 47 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in São Paulo, Brazil.
About me:
Amorosa BR
“ Sou uma pessoa de princípios que gosto de honestidade não gosto de mentiras. Procuro um relacionamento sério para ser feliz amar e ser amada Para os que querem aventuras e curtir despenso. E dou preferência a homens de 48 a 55 anos Agradeço a todos e desde de já Deus abençoe a todos nós porque olhando o mundo como está . Com está pandemia tudo isso por conta da maldade do ser humano Então vamos ser honestos a nós todos ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Procuro alguém honesto e sincero que queira algo sério. Ser feliz e amado Que tenha fé em Deus e queira viver a vida e ser feliz ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are49 - 55 years old.
I am here to look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is slim, my height is 172 cm and my weight is between 60 and 64 kg. My hair is to shoulders and dark brown. My eyes are light brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate within my country.
I exercise a lot.
I havea child.

I do not want to have more children.

I smoke rarely.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Sagittarius.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is industry.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype Twitter WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info