Rosy

+ -
+
a woman Rosy
I am Rosy, 50 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Maranhão, Brazil.
About me:
DEUS e fiel , Eu acredito no amor
“ Sou Brasileira sou uma mulher determinada interessante Tem autoestima Boa, , me acho inteligente ,rsrs Sou separada e tenho filhos , estou aqui por eu acredito que posso encontrar alguém especial um companheiro que possamos ser mais feliz juntos. SOU MUITO FELIZ, DE BEM COM A VIDA. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Procura alguém especial ,que esteja realmente Em busca de uma companheira amiga e mulher de verdade para ser ainda mais feliz , alguém verdadeiro disposto a ser feliz e fazer alguém feliz. Que realmente sabe valorizar e respeitar uma mulher. que seja um Homem cheio de virtudes . ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are50 - 60 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places and spending time with family.
My appearance is: My skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is average, my height is 150 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is short and light brown. My eyes are brown.
I am separated.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise a lot.
I have3 children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Virgo.
My religion is christian protestant.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email WhatsApp
Buy this contact info