Gaurav

+ -
+
a woman Gaurav
I am Gaurav, 28 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in House number 215 simrit tower punjab, India.
About me:
Adventurous guy
“ I am an athletic guy. My hobbies are swimming and boxing and I studied computer science.i also love the sport of submission grappling like bjj,sambo.i like to travel and my fav cities are new york city and rio de janeiro.Ford mustang and chevy camaro are my fav cars. ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ I want sensible and a kind girl.i want to get into serious relationship and get married.i also like her to be an athletic person. ”
I prefer that you are18 - 35 years old.
I am here to start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are going to bar and clubs, meeting friends, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food and going to the beach.
My appearance is: My skin color is white to light brown. My body type is athletic, my height is 174 cm and my weight is between 80 and 84 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have tried smoking.

I have tried alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Capricorn.
My religion is hindu.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is it.
I understand and speak English, Hindi, Punjabi.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info