Marcia

+ -
+
a woman Marcia
a woman Marcia
a woman Marcia
I am Marcia, 45 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Antonina, Brazil.
About me:
Márcia Aguiar
“ Sou romântica , carinhosa , fiel,companheira, dedicada , gosto de um bom diálogo , me sinto muito bem em lugares especiais como beira de um rio ou olhando o mar, ouvindo barulho da chuva juntos , gosto de caminhar , andar de bicicleta, viajar e conhecer novas culturas. Sou viúva , tenho 2 filhos que são maiores de idade e tenho uma neta  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Carinhoso, sincero, companheiro, fiel, charmoso , sensual , bom diálogo, goste de cozinhar , viajar , conhecer novas culturas , simples , nova amizade , um namoro, um relacionamento .A família seja a prioridade.  ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are48 - 55 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship and start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are listening to music, spending time outdoors, playing sports, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants and spending time with family.
My appearance is: My skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is average, my height is 162 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is to shoulders and light brown. My eyes are brown.
I am widowed.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I have2 children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Scorpio.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is administration.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info