+ -
a woman Neoleb
a woman Neoleb
a woman Neoleb
a woman Neoleb
I am Neoleb, 44 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Yes, Canada.
About me:
gentleman looking for long term relation
“ hello, i am a computer and telecom engineer from lebanon but currently i live in montreal. i am attracted to brazilian women and looking forward to marry a brazilian girl and move together to the middleeast (qatar, dubai or riyadh or beirut). i want to start a family with two kids ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ I'm looking for an attractive, funny, smart, loyal independent thinking who is willing to relocate to the middle east within two years with me to start a family ”
I prefer that you are27 - 37 years old.
I am here to look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, watching TV and films, going to cafes and restaurants and going to the beach.
My appearance is: Arab - Middle East, my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 169 cm and my weight is between 70 and 74 kg. My hair is very short and brown. My eyes are blue.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have quit smoking.
My zodiac is Taurus.
My religion is christian orthodox.
My education level is master or equivalent.
My profession is it.
I understand and speak English, French, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info