+ -
+
a woman Sí
a woman Sí
a woman Sí
a woman Sí
I am , 52 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Ribeirao Preto, Brazil.
About me:
Simone Brasileira
“ Estou divorciada, meus filhos já são adultos e quero encontrar uma pessoa correta que tenha os objetivos parecidos com os meus e poder aproveitar a vida. Sou educada mas não aceito cantadas. I am divorced, my children are already adults and I want to find the right person who has goals similar to mine and can enjoy life. I am polite but do not accept sung. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Procuro alguém que esteja preparado para um relacionamento duradouro, não importa qual país mora, seja descontraído e carinhoso. Confesso que sou uma romântica incorrigível. I am looking for someone who is prepared for a lasting relationship no matter what country he lives in. Be true, loving with character. I confess that I am an incorrigible romantic. Having someone to love is a privilege ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are25 - 55 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, using the internet, spending time outdoors, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is average, my height is 163 cm and my weight is between 60 and 64 kg. My hair is long and brown. My eyes are dark brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I have3 children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Pisces.
My religion is other religion.
My profession is trading.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info