Gisele Abreu

+ -
+
a woman Gisele Abreu
a woman Gisele Abreu
a woman Gisele Abreu
a woman Gisele Abreu
I am Gisele Abreu, 33 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in fortaleza, Brazil.
About me:
gata
“ sou uma mulhe muito legal estrovestida com todos meus amigos sou muito carinhosa quem for muito chato nem quero detesto homem qui seja exigente sou uma mulher muito educada detesto homem mau educado gosto de homem do tipo caseiro que nao saia muito so curte praia cinema e dome coladinha e muito esigente ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ sou gata e muito deseja por todos os homem de minha cidade qui nao seja muito liberal com as coisa e cilmento nao gosto de homem qui mande em mim ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are31 - 47 years old.
I am here to look for whatever.
My favorite way of spending time is reading books.
My appearance is: My skin color is white, fair. My body type is slim, my height is 170 cm and my weight is between 50 and 54 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are blue.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate within my country.
I never exercise.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Taurus.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is student.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype Twitter WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info