Junior Lemos

+ -
+
a woman Junior Lemos
a woman Junior Lemos
a woman Junior Lemos
a woman Junior Lemos
I am Junior Lemos, 23 years old.
I am a woman looking for a woman.
I live in Nova Iguaçu, Brazil.
About me:
Espero que gostem
“ Gosto de sinseridade e companheirismo, estou a procura de relacionamento duradouro, quero cativar, cuidar e ser feliz... Sou romântico, gosto de surpreender, safado na hora que tem que ser, e tranquilo a maior parte do tempo. Gosto de um vinho, e uma cerveja, porém socialmente, não curto encher a cara ( bêbado). Espero que gostem de mim,  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Só quero alguém que seja companheira, pq o resto, aprendemos a gostar juntos ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are18 - 30 years old.
I am here to start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, listening to music, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 168 cm and my weight is between 70 and 74 kg. My hair is short and light blond. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate within my country.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Capricorn.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is engineer or equivalent.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info