+ -
a woman Delinha
a woman Delinha
a woman Delinha
a woman Delinha
I am Delinha, 37 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Palmeira das Missões, Brazil.
About me:
“ Bem, me chamo Delia Graciela, gaúcha raíz, amo um bom chimarrão, amo estar entre família e amigos, conversando e rindo! Sou uma pessoa muito acessível, simples e gentil! Tbm sou leal a quem amo! Gosto de viver a vida de forma leve e descomplicada, prefiro ter paz do que ter razão! ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Espero encontrar alguém alegre, gentil e de bem com vida, que goste de conversar! Que ame a Deus acime de qualquer coisa! Que tenha princípios e valores de família!  ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are30 - 45 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is slim, my height is 161 cm and my weight is between 45 and 49 kg. My hair is to shoulders and brown. My eyes are blue.
I am separated.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise often.
I have2 children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Leo.
My religion is christian protestant.
My education level is secondary school.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email
Buy this contact info