Ana

a woman Ana
a woman Ana
a woman Ana
I am Ana, 33 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Campinas, Brazil.
About me:
Ana
“ E difícil falar de nos , mais vou tentar me expressar da melhor forma , sou uma pessoa alegre otimista sempre penso que tudo dará certo e também sou bastante determinada e intensa , adoro pessoas atenciosas que ver a vida de forma leve , não gosto de falar de politica , mais sou bem informada  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Quero alguém atencioso companheiro que me apoie em tudo , que seja alegre espontâneo e queira namorar casar construir uma família e que possa viajar vim ao Brasil me conhecer que me faça sorrir ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are33 - 55 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Mixed, my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 168 cm and my weight is between 60 and 64 kg. My hair is very long and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Capricorn.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is master or equivalent.
My profession is education.
I understand and speak Portuguese.