+ -
a woman Jadson
a woman Jadson
a woman Jadson
a woman Jadson
I am Jadson.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Centro sp, Brazil.
About me:
“ Estou a procura de coisa nova novidade Conhece pessoas covesar mas mão fica blá blá E eu gosto de curti momento coisa agradável me iteresa pricipalmentes mulheres interesantes Humilde que gosta tb de curti momentos e outras coisas de iterese mas itimos kkkkk brincadeira E isso não tem muito que fala de mim eu gosto muitas coisas  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Mulhere mais velha são ótimas Por que são mas madura e intede as coisas Mas eu gosto de mulher mas velha por que elas são bastante atraente e lindas gostosas ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are18 - 28 years old.
I am here to have fun.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends and listening to music.
My appearance is: Mixed, my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 165 cm and my weight is between 75 and 79 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are amber.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Libra.
My religion is non-religious.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is education.
I understand and speak Vietnamese, Xiang, Afrikaans.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info