Mônica

+ -
+
a woman Mônica
a woman Mônica
a woman Mônica
a woman Mônica
I am Mônica, 35 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Fortaleza, Brazil.
About me:
Monica 35
“ Sou uma mulher brasileira, solteira,simpática e honesta, moro em Fortaleza-CE, trabalho e gosto muito de ficar em casa, ir a restaurantes e viajar, estou A procura de novos amigos ou quem sabe relacionamento hhhhhhhh kkķkkk aaaaaa xxxccx tttttttt lllll bbbbb hhhc desse njjkk kkkkhhhb ggggg DDD hhhjj Lello yyyy ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Um homem maduro, honesto, trabalhador que goste de conversar e viajar. Homens que gostem de família e se divertir vamos conversar mais e melhor para se conhecer mais ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are30 - 55 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship and start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are listening to music, spending time at home, going to cafes and restaurants, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 162 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is long and black. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I havea child.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Taurus.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info