Atalas

+ -
+
a woman Atalas
a woman Atalas
a woman Atalas
a woman Atalas
I am Atalas, 20 years old.
I am a man looking for a man.
I live in Ibiracu, Brazil.
About me:
Algo sério
“ gosto de fazer caminhada, ir para a academia, sou um pouco tímido mas com tempo vou me soltando, amo ouvir musicas e assistir séries e filmes. i like to walk, go to the gym, i'm a little shy but with time i loosen up, i love listening to music and watching series and movies. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Estou afim de conhecer alguém legal, espontâneo, divertido e que saiba dialogar, se quiser saber mais sobre mim me mande mensagem, acredito que é com o tempo que a gente vá se conhecendo melhor e se rolar alguma coisa o sentimento em ambos foi recíproco. I am in the mood to meet someone nice, spontaneous, fun and who knows how to talk, if you want to know more about me send me a message, I believe it is with time that we get to know each other better and if something happens, the feeling in both was reciprocal. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are26 - 99 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are spending time outdoors, watching TV and films and travelling and visiting new places.
My appearance is: Mixed, my skin color is white, fair. My body type is slim, my height is 173 cm and my weight is between 70 and 74 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I haveno children.

I have never smoked.

I have tried alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Aquarius.
My education level is secondary school.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Skype
Buy this contact info