Roger

+ -
+
a woman Roger
a woman Roger
a woman Roger
a woman Roger
I am Roger, 32 years old.
I am a man looking for a man.
I live in Salinópolis, Brazil.
About me:
Simples e carinhoso
“ Procuro pessoas novas compreensiva, e bem carinhosa e companheiro, só bastante divertido, alegre, sou um pouco ciumento, gosto de ser prestativo só cuidadoso, não gosto de ficar parado, sempre corro atrás dos meus objetivos, entre outras coisas. Gosto de joga futebol, ir a praia tenho meu trabalho, as vezes eu vou as balada ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Pessoa novas, que goste de passear, viajar seja simples e companheiro que me compreenda, que sempre me respeite, seja sincero comigo e que me de atenção e carinho  ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are18 - 25 years old.
I am here to try online dating and start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, using the internet, spending time outdoors, travelling and visiting new places and spending time with family.
My appearance is: My skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is slim, my height is 155 cm and my weight is between 55 and 59 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are light brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise often.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Gemini.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info