Guilherme M

+ -
+
a woman Guilherme M
a woman Guilherme M
a woman Guilherme M
a woman Guilherme M
I am Guilherme M, 19 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Porto Alegre, Brazil.
About me:
Bra
“ Uso mais Instagram e whatsapp, quero conhecer novas pessoas, moro no rio grande do sul, gosto de sair com meus amigos, gosto de jogar futebol e gosto muito de todos esportes, gosto de aproveitar meus dias sempre bem aproveitados, pois não sabemos o dia de amanhã, quero conhecer alguém que seja parceira comigo ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Que seja parceiro para tudo, que goste de viajar, conversar, fazer loucuras juntos e tudo mais, seja honesto, divertido, Alegre, feliz, que goste de olhar filmes juntos, jantar em vários lugares diferentes ”
I prefer that you are18 - 45 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship and have fun.
My favorite ways of spending time are playing sports, watching TV and films, travelling and visiting new places, cooking and preparing food and going to the beach.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 174 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is short and medium blond. My eyes are green.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate within my country.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Gemini.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is education.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info