Gg

+ -
+
a woman Gg
a woman Gg
a woman Gg
a woman Gg
I am Gg, 46 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Manaus, Brazil.
About me:
100% disponivel
“ A procura de uma pessoa que preencha o vazio que existe em meu coração, aquariano,de bom carater,trabalhador,sincero, fiel,comprieensivo, procuro sempre dar o melhor de mim, a procura sempre da felicidade, gosto de ajudar o proximo, odeio mentiras. Mentira pra mim grande ou pequena, não deixará de ser mentira procura de um relacionamento sério ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Sincera,fiel,alegre,inteligente,divertida,compreensiva,companheira em todos os momentos,educada, que goste de natureza, que não minta, que não fume,que beba mais se beber que beba socialmente.acho que e isso !!! ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are27 - 40 years old.
I am here to start a relationship.
My favorite way of spending time is travelling and visiting new places.
My appearance is: My skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is slim, my height is 165 cm and my weight is between 60 and 64 kg. My hair is short and light brown. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Aquarius.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is construction.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info