Rosa Muniz

+ -
+
a woman Rosa Muniz
a woman Rosa Muniz
a woman Rosa Muniz
a woman Rosa Muniz
I am Rosa Muniz, 53 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Quirinópolis, Brazil.
About me:
Rosa Muniz
“ Meu nome é Rosa Muniz, tenho 53 anos,sou cabeleireira, cuidadora de idosos e protetora de animais...amo minha família, gosto muito de viajar e conhecer outras culturas, mas fora isso sou muito caseira. Gosto de ler bons livros que me acrescente,que me ensine a ser uma pessoa melhor. Obrigada!!  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“  Gostaria de conhecer um homem culto,amável, gentil,honesto ,sincero e inteligente pra podermos conversarmos sobre vários assuntos e que também goste de família e animais!!! ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are53 - 65 years old.
I am here to start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 163 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is to shoulders and light blond. My eyes are brown.
I am separated.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate within my country.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I do not want to have more children.
My zodiac is Capricorn.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is trading.
I understand and speak English, French, Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype Twitter WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info