Rakelly

+ -
+
a woman Rakelly
I am Rakelly, 39 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
About me:
Linda aos olhos do pai
“ Olá! Me chamo Rakell, tenho 39 anos paraense mas moro no Rio de Janeiro há 3 anos. Sou muito educada e atenciosa, gosto de dar e receber amor. Não gosto de brigas pra mim e tudo na base dá conversa para se entender e viver bem. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Estou a procura de um homem respeitador, amoroso, educado, atencioso que goste e dar e receber amor. Que seja fiel e verdadeira em suas palavras, isso faz muita diferença em um grande homem de palavra. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are45 - 49 years old.
I am here to look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, spending time outdoors, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: My skin color is white to light brown. My body type is a little plump, my height is 157 cm and my weight is between 75 and 79 kg. My hair is long and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I have2 children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Scorpio.
My religion is other religion.
My profession is education.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype Twitter WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info