Anjinha

+ -
+
a woman Anjinha
a woman Anjinha
a woman Anjinha
a woman Anjinha
I am Anjinha, 23 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Macapá, Brazil.
About me:
Fazer novas amizades
“ Bom sou uma pessoa meiga alegre q gosta de curtir a vida intensamente gosto de viajar gosto de sair quase todo final de semana mas também sou muitíssima família gosto muito muito de curtir a vida gosto de festa amo amo de gozar a vida só a procura da felicidade amar e ser amada ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Um parceiro amigo carinhoso que me aceita do jeito que sou mas q possa somar junto comigo 10 10 q vc possa me tratar com amor e respeito pq estou disposta a te amar e ser amada por completa  ”
I prefer that you are30 - 50 years old.
I am here to start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: My skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is average, my height is 157 cm and my weight is between 70 and 74 kg. My hair is to shoulders and black. My eyes are brown.
I am in a relationship.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise often.
I havea child.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Pisces.
My religion is christian catholic.
My profession is student.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Snapchat
Buy this contact info