Ketlin

+ -
+
a woman Ketlin
a woman Ketlin
a woman Ketlin
a woman Ketlin
I am Ketlin, 29 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Couto Magalhães, Brazil.
About me:
Educadora Física
“ Simpática,gosto de viagens,ficar em família, levo uma vida bem tranquila, tenho duas filhas não estou procurando uma pessoa perfeita,mais uma que me complete. Não tenho muito oq falar sobre mim, acho q me conhecendo da pra tirar as as dúvidas e saber melhor como sou. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Como eu disse anteriormente não estou a procura de uma pessoa perfeita porq não somos, mais espero q consiga encontrar alguém que me complete e que me faça feliz. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are30 - 45 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are listening to music, using the internet, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 164 cm and my weight is between 70 and 74 kg. My hair is long and brown. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I have2 children.

I wish to have 3 more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Sagittarius.
My religion is other religion.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is education.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info