Lele

+ -
+
a woman Lele
I am Lele, 20 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Presidente prudente, Brazil.
About me:
Gostozinha
“ Sou De uma cidadezinha do interior de SP, sou uma pessoa muito aleatória kklkkk, gosto de passear, gosto de dançar muito, respeito quem me respeita, sou uma ótima pessoa, gosto de homens, homens que sabem respeitar, homens cheiroso, carinhoso em alguns momentos, é o principal que seja bom de cama, já namorei, é fui corna kkjk, agora só quero alguém pra curtir mesmo, sem nada sério é só pegação é tchau brigado ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Simpático, respeitoso, cheiroso, que gosta de curtir, é que queria algo sem compromisso só pegação mesmo, é que seja uma pessoa legal, simpática e que seja bom de cama também, é que saiba me levar as loucuras ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are18 - 40 years old.
I am here to try online dating, have fun and look for whatever.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, using the internet, watching TV and films and spending time at home.
My appearance is: My skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 155 cm and my weight is between 60 and 64 kg. My hair is long and black. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.

I have quit alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Scorpio.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
I understand and speak English.
Available contact information Email Skype Snapchat
Buy this contact info