EManuel

+ -
+
a woman EManuel
a woman EManuel
a woman EManuel
a woman EManuel
I am EManuel, 24 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in fortaleza, Brazil.
About me:
romantico
“ nao tenho dinheiro mas amor tenho com força. um cara romantico que quer ama e ser amado , e um grande sonhador, a procura de mulheres incriveis, entre e me chame no chat , pra mim conhecer melhor, bjs. sou um cara sonhador , e tenho lgumas caracteristicas boas e tambem ruins , mas procuro melhorar as ruins e alacancar perfeicao ns boas ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ tem que srr mulher ne, cabelo grande ne , e tem que gostar de mim sabe , nao por o que tenho e se por aquilo que sou. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are19 - 40 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship, look for a possible partner for marriage, have fun and look for whatever.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends and spending time outdoors.
My appearance is: My skin color is white to light brown. My body type is slim, my height is 189 cm and my weight is between 70 and 74 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.

I have tried alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Leo.
My religion is other christian.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook WhatsApp
Buy this contact info