Max

a woman Max
I am Max, 49 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Grenoble, France.
About me:
Italiano
“ Olá pessoal! Sou italiano mas moro na Franca faz muitos anos, mas sempre volto no meu país de ferias. Trabalho na pesquisa, sou engenheiro informatico e tengo vários lazeres, faço um pouco de esportes, gosto de cozinhar, estar com amigos, assister filmés, ouvir música, enfim. Aqui to procurando fazer amizade com uma mulher bonita e interessante, divertida e aberta, et quem sabe se um dia virar amor.... ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Procuro uma mulher bonita, sincera, atenciosa, indipendente, divertida, apaixonada. Com filhos ou sem, não excessivamente jovem, que goste de se cuidar no estilo, e que saiba me surpreende no dia a dia. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are43 - 50 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, going to bar and clubs, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 186 cm and my weight is between 90 and 94 kg. My hair is very short and brown. My eyes are blue.
I am separated.
I exercise a lot.
I have2 children.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is engineer or equivalent.
My profession is research.
I understand and speak English, French, Italian, Portuguese.