Fernandes Rodrigues

+ -
+
a woman Fernandes Rodrigues
a woman Fernandes Rodrigues
a woman Fernandes Rodrigues
a woman Fernandes Rodrigues
I am Fernandes Rodrigues, 30 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Praia, Cape Verde.
About me:
Monique
“ A amizade viaja nos corações a distância desde que seja verdadeiro. Nunca deixe de amar a si mesmo antes de decidir amar o próximo, pois o amor é a base de tudo, confie em você ame a si mesma seja segura e realista. Amo-me em primeiro e ao último so depois vem você lembre- se disso. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Parceiro, com atitudes e objetividade,respeito e carinhoso,fiel, humilde, amigável e charmoso. Nunca magoe uma pessoa, seja prestativo e atencioso, leva a generosidade por toda parte, agrade o amor. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are29 - 60 years old.
I am here to start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: My skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is a little plump, my height is 154 cm and my weight is between 75 and 79 kg. My hair is to shoulders and brown. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I have2 children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Aries.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is trading.
I understand and speak French, Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info