Specyal Woman

a woman Specyal Woman
I am Specyal Woman, 41 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Brasília, Brazil.
About me:
Specyal
“ Diz um provérbio assim: "Não desejeis o amor até que ele o queira". Muito provavelmente não seja aqui, mas acredito que uma pessoa especial ainda aparecerá. Sou uma pessoa atraente, inteligente, bem-humorada, falante, sincera, prestativa, boa ouvinte e observadora. Meus assuntos prediletos é: Mercado Financeiro, Navegação, Viagens, Natureza, Histórias da Bíblia, Passeios e as histórias de vida. A proverb says, "Do not desire love until it pleases." Most likely not here, but I believe a special person will still appear. I am an attractive person, intelligent, good-humored, talkative, sincere, helpful, good listener and observant. My favorite subjects are: Financial Market, Navigation, Travel, Nature, Bible Stories, Rides and Life Stories.  ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Atraente, inteligente, bem-humorada, falante, paciente, fácil de se lidar, boa ouvinte e observadora, gosta de dançar, viajar, da natureza. Não quero homens casados. I want a special person that is atractive, inteligent, prestative, good humor, paciente, esasy-going, talker and that like to dance, travel, nature. I dont want married men. ”
I prefer that you are25 - 99 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship and start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants and going to the beach.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is athletic, my height is 160 cm and my weight is between 55 and 59 kg. My hair is to neck and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise a lot.
My religion is other christian.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is trading.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese, Spanish.