MimiFaria

a woman MimiFaria
I am MimiFaria, 26 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man or a woman.
I live in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
About me:
Sweet woman looking for love
“ Hello welcome! I am a caring, friendly, cheerful, intelligent and charming woman. I like to go out to dinner, travel, meet new people and make friends, my dream is to find my great love to be very happy together. I seek serious relationship. I am willing to move to another country if necessary. Currently I work in the sales area, I am a Business Administrator by training and a student of Web and Mobile development and post graduate student. ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ I feel that I am an independent woman looking for a man to be her base and her life partner. May we walk hand in hand and sleep holding each other, demonstrate love every day. With great respect, bright eyes and complicity. I just want true love and who is willing to build a relationship with lots of love ... ”
I prefer that you are26 - 50 years old.
I am here to start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, watching TV and films, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Black - African, my skin color is brown, dark brown. My body type is average, my height is 176 cm and my weight is between 80 and 84 kg. My hair is to shoulders and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Capricorn.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is administration.
I understand and speak English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish.