+ -
a woman Andre_silva
a woman Andre_silva
I am Andre_silva, 29 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Uberlandia, Brazil.
About me:
“ Homem sincero e educado humilde, trabalhador carinhoso, Sou uma pessoa extrovertida , que busca ser sempre amigável , adoro ser carinhoso , sou uma pessoa do bem sem vicios e arrogância , sempre estou de bom humor , gosto de ver filmes de quase todos temas , nao sou exigente em escolhas , sou simples e bem educado. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Busco uma mulher carinhosa que curta um homem carinhoso , que seja educada e goste de viver aventuras , uma pessoa autêntica e muito decisiva e goste de conversar sem limites. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are18 - 40 years old.
I am here to start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are using the internet and watching TV and films.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 175 cm and my weight is between 75 and 79 kg. My hair is short and dark brown. My eyes are light brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I havea child.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Gemini.
My religion is other christian.
My education level is secondary school.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype Twitter WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info