Janrrye Rodriguez

+ -
+
a woman Janrrye Rodriguez
a woman Janrrye Rodriguez
a woman Janrrye Rodriguez
a woman Janrrye Rodriguez
I am Janrrye Rodriguez, 22 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Santa Maria, Brazil.
About me:
Ola sejam muito bem vindos
“ Olá me chamo Janrrye Rodriguez tenho 22 anos sou natural de Santa Maria Rio Grande do Sul trabalho como auxiliar de limpeza não tenho filhos mais algum dia se deus quiser irei ter moro com meus pais e minha irmã,estou aqui a procura de Novas amizades e um relacionamento duradouro ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Uma pessoal legal,carismática,companheira,fiel que nos momentos mais importantes esteja ao meu lado me dando forças e me incentivando a seguir em frente e etc... ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are19 - 24 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship and start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is light, pale white. My body type is athletic, my height is 161 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is short and dark brown. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate within my country.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Libra.
My religion is other christian.
My education level is secondary school.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info