Mykebmwm2

a woman Mykebmwm2
a woman Mykebmwm2
a woman Mykebmwm2
a woman Mykebmwm2
I am Mykebmwm2, 33 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in blumenau, Brazil.
About me:
myke
“ aventureiro e tranquilo, gosto aproveitar pequenas coisas e viver o presente como se não houvesse amanhã !! gosto muito de conhecer e explorar lugares novos, desfrutar prazeres que a natureza oferece !! Sempre claro com alguém que me acompanhe e não tenha restrições e que goze gostoso de tudo isso !! Também amo praia ! ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ simpatica, aventureira, que saiba aproveitar bons momentos ao meu lado gozando de tudo que a natureza e o mundo oferece !! Não seja fresca e que curta acampar !! ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are18 - 50 years old.
I am here to look for whatever.
My favorite ways of spending time are using the internet, playing sports, watching TV and films, travelling and visiting new places and going to cafes and restaurants.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is white, fair. My body type is athletic, my height is 180 cm and my weight is between 75 and 79 kg. My hair is short and brown. My eyes are light brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Taurus.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is military.
I understand and speak Italian.