Pri

a woman Pri
a woman Pri
a woman Pri
a woman Pri
I am Pri, 28 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Aracaju, Brazil.
About me:
Hey!
“ De uma forma geral tenho uma personalidade mais calma, sou cristã e recentemente terminei a minha graduação em medicina veterinária. Gosto de estar em meio a natureza, amo animais, conhecer novos lugares, enfim... Para mais detalhes, que tal uma conversa? 😉 ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Basicamente gosto de interagir com pessoas respeitosas, educadas, inteligentes e que pensem não apenas no presente mas, que está disposto a construir uma relação saudável e duradoura. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are28 - 45 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship and start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is average, my height is 165 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is long and light brown. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Cancer.
My religion is other christian.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
I understand and speak Portuguese.