Tayller

+ -
+
a woman Tayller
a woman Tayller
a woman Tayller
a woman Tayller
I am Tayller, 27 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Campo Grande, Brazil.
About me:
Posso ser seu Dr
“ Me chamo Gustavo Tayller, Tenho 27, Sou Fisioterapeuta em Formação, Sou um cara muito dedicado, calmo, Tranquilo e estou aqui para conhecer pessoas novas e talvez alguém pra vida Toda. Gosto muito de viajar, então se tu for uma pessoa que tbm gosta, vamos nos dar muito bem, vamos nos conhecer melhor que tal ?  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Que Seja uma pessoa recíproca, com educação, inteligente e que queira Crescer na vida. Todos temos defeitos e qualidades, saibamos conviver, aceitar e respeitar o espaço um do outro. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are18 - 25 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and have fun.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is slim, my height is 186 cm and my weight is between 70 and 74 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Aries.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is health or medicine.
I understand and speak English.
Available contact information Email WhatsApp
Buy this contact info