Philip68251

a woman Philip68251
a woman Philip68251
a woman Philip68251
a woman Philip68251
I am Philip68251, 35 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Crawley, United Kingdom.
About me:
Looking to find Mrs Brazil
“ Likes, football, tennis, steak, red, favourite city Budapest, favourite country Brazil, Italian food. I enjoy setting goals and achieving them (Learning Portuguese) at the moment. Want to go to Portugal again to see how much I have learnt. Taking lessons twice a week. Once lockdown ends I want to get my fitness goals going again. Also want to play tennis once more once lockdown has finished. I enjoy watching tennis live and have been to Wimbledon many times. Im interested in psychology and am a Buddhist but respect all religions including all Christianity types. Love to visit new places enjoying reading factually correct books currently reading 12 rules for life by Jordan Peterson. I love my family and they mean a lot to me I have small but strong cycle of friends. Looking to find more friendships post lockdown when i join a tennis club. ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Looking to find some who I can get along with who will become my life long partner. Looking for an honest compassionate and stable person. Ideally able to speak English too is a plus! ”
I prefer that you are27 - 34 years old.
I am here to start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is slim, my height is 178 cm and my weight is between 70 and 74 kg. My hair is short and light brown. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Leo.
My religion is buddhist.
My profession is finance.
I understand and speak English.